Position	Name
President	Matt Lyons
Executive VP	Briana Lorge
1 <sup>st</sup> VP - Programs	Shelley Tolcher
2 <sup>nd</sup> VP – Ways & Means	Amy Wiersma
3 <sup>rd</sup> VP – Membership	Lisa Borchert
4 <sup>th</sup> VP - Hospitality	Arika Burchell
Treasurer	Cara Hipwell
Secretary	Susan Holcomb
Auditor	Jennifer Graham
Historian	Maribel Gershman

Parliamentarian

Laura Weimer